rastätter & eußner
Steuerberater
Partnerschaft mbB

Christine Andretzki
Steuerberaterin
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-34
andretzki@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Dorothea Rastätter-Eußner
Steuerberater, Rechtsbeistand,
vereidigter Buchprüfer
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-30
drastaetter@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Hannah Fiedler
Steuerfachangestellte
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-38
fiedler@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Jasmin Knopf
Auszubildende
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-24
jasmin.knopf@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Monika Rastätter
Sekretariat
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-25
monika.rastaetter@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Paul Eußner
Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur,
Steuerberater
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-20
paul.eussner@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

 

 



Mario Murr
Steuerfachangestellter
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-36
mario.murr@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Annette Furrer
Steuerfachangestellte
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-26
annette.furrer@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Silvia Zappe
Steuerfachangestellte
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-28
silvia.zappe@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>

Oliver Gauß
Steuerfachangestellter
Durchwahl 0721 50 96 89-24
oliver.gauss@remove-this.euratax.de
mehr Informationen >>